🇺🇸 US Sonic Drive-In menu, nutrition & estimated prices (USD)
November 2026 nutrition & allergen guides · Updated November 5, 2026

Sonic Drive-In Jr. Double Cheeseburger: Calories, Price & Allergens (2026)

Quick answer: the Jr. Double Cheeseburger has 390 calories, 21 g of protein, 23 g of fat, 25 g of carbs and 870 mg of sodium, per Sonic's November 2026 nutrition guide. Sonic publishes no menu prices; measured at drive-ins it typically costs about $3.69 (range $2.50 to $5.99).

Sonic says it is two beef patties, a slice of American cheese, pickles, ketchup and mustard on a toasted bun. It contains milk, soy, wheat, gluten and sesame.

Calories390 cal
Protein21 g
Sodium · 38% DV870 mg
Typical price≈ $3.69
Illustration of the Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger: two beef patties and one slice of American cheese with pickles, ketchup and mustard on a toasted bun. A schematic, not a photo.

Jr. Double Cheeseburger

Sonic Drive-In · National Burgers

Our illustration of what Sonic's description names. Not a photo.

Prices are typical pickup prices measured by Drive Thru Index across 424 sampled restaurants, not Sonic prices. Your drive-in sets its own.

Prices checked November 5, 2026. Nutrition and allergens from Sonic's published guides.

Nutrition facts

Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger Nutrition: 390 Calories, 21 g Protein

One burger, as Sonic lists it. The numbers are identical in Sonic's Fall 2026 and November 2026 nutrition guides.

Nutrition Facts

Jr. Double Cheeseburger · 1 burger

Calories390

% Daily Value*

Nutrition facts for the Jr. Double Cheeseburger
Total Fat 23 g29%
Saturated Fat 8 g40%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 45 mg15%
Sodium 870 mg38%
Total Carbohydrate 25 g9%
Dietary Fiber 2 g7%
Total Sugars 6 g
Protein 21 g

* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in one serving contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. Trans fat, total sugars and protein have no % Daily Value shown here. Values are Sonic's; the % Daily Value column is our calculation from the FDA reference amounts.

Where the 390 calories come from

  • 53%Fat
  • 26%Carbs
  • 21%Protein

Our calculation from the grams above at 9 calories per gram of fat and 4 per gram of carbs and protein. It lands within 1 calorie of Sonic's 390.

What it means for your day

  • 20%of a 2,000-calorie day
  • 38%of the 2,300 mg sodium Daily Value
  • 40%of the saturated fat Daily Value
  • 21 gprotein, from two beef patties and cheese

See a different calorie count elsewhere? Some third-party menu sites show 380 or 470 calories for a "Jr Double Cheeseburger" on deal menus. We could not match either number to a Sonic document. Sonic's Fall 2026 and November 2026 nutrition guides both print 390.

The numbers cover the burger only, built as Sonic describes it. Adding cheese, bacon or a side changes them; use the meal builder below.

Need another item? Sonic nutrition facts for every menu item.

Price by state

How Much Is a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger?

Sonic publishes no menu prices and franchisees set their own. These are pickup prices read from 425 restaurant pages on Drive Thru Index (about 12 per state, 38 states), checked November 5, 2026. They are a sample, so treat them as a guide.

Typical US price

about $3.69

Range $2.50 to $5.99, listed at 424 of 425 sampled restaurants

Lowest state

$3.29

Utah

Highest state

$5.19

Connecticut

Typical Jr. Double Cheeseburger price by state, from a sample of restaurants
StateTypicalRangeSampled
Alabama$3.59$2.99 to $4.1912
Arizona$4.39$4.19 to $4.5912
Arkansas$3.79$3.49 to $4.4912
California$4.59$3.99 to $5.9912
Colorado$4.19$3.70 to $4.3912
Connecticut$5.19$2.99 to $5.197
Florida$3.89$2.99 to $5.1912
Georgia$3.89$2.79 to $4.2912
Idaho$3.99$3.29 to $4.5911
Illinois$4.19$3.69 to $4.2912
Indiana$3.59$3.59 to $4.1912
Iowa$3.39$3.39 to $4.4910
Kansas$3.49$2.79 to $4.6912
Kentucky$3.79$3.49 to $4.1912
Louisiana$3.49$2.99 to $3.9912
Maryland$4.39$2.50 to $5.3911
Michigan$4.59$3.39 to $4.9912
Minnesota$4.29$4.295
Mississippi$3.49$3.29 to $3.9912
Missouri$3.89$3.69 to $4.4912
Nebraska$4.09$3.59 to $4.6912
Nevada$3.49$3.49 to $4.198
New Jersey$4.59$3.59 to $5.2912
New Mexico$4.19$4.19 to $4.3912
New York$3.89$3.49 to $5.1912
North Carolina$3.49$2.89 to $3.6912
Ohio$3.49$3.39 to $4.1912
Oklahoma$3.49$2.99 to $3.9912
Oregon$4.19$3.95 to $4.3012
Pennsylvania$4.39$3.69 to $4.3912
South Carolina$3.49$3.49 to $4.3912
Tennessee$3.49$3.09 to $3.5912
Texas$3.59$2.99 to $4.0912
Utah$3.29$3.29 to $3.8912
Virginia$3.99$3.59 to $4.3912
Washington$4.79$4.19 to $4.7912
West Virginia$3.49$3.49 to $3.797
Wyoming$3.70$3.19 to $4.695

How we got these: for each state we read the in-app pickup price at up to 12 restaurants (the same restaurants every time) and took the middle value. The US figure weights each state by how many restaurants it has. Only 38 states had at least three listings of this item.

Source: Drive Thru Index . Delivery apps and some drive-ins charge more than these pickup prices, and tax is extra.

Deals & value

Is the Jr. Double Cheeseburger a Good Deal?

At about $3.69 it is one of the lowest-priced burgers we measured, and it comes to 5.7 g of protein per dollar. That is our arithmetic on the typical price, not a Sonic figure.

The America $2.50 Menu has ended

Sonic's parent company said the Jr. Double Cheeseburger was $2.50 from June 22, 2026 to July 12, 2026 at participating locations, in the Sonic app. That was a limited-time offer, so do not expect $2.50 now.

Inspire Brands announcement

The Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger is cheaper

We read $1.99 for the Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger at 424 of 424 sampled restaurants, the same price in every one. It has 400 calories and 17 g of protein against 390 and 21 g for the Jr. Double. Sonic gives no patty count for it.

Where it costs least

Typical prices run from $3.29 in Utah to $5.19 in Connecticut. Tax is extra and delivery apps add fees. Check the Sonic app or your drive-in for today's price.

Sonic Happy Hour covers drinks, not burgers.

Sonic sets no national price and runs offers by location and through its app, so any deal can differ by drive-in. We list only what we could confirm.

What's on it

What Comes on a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger?

Two beef patties, one slice of American cheese, pickles, ketchup and mustard on a toasted bun, according to Sonic's own menu page. Here is what Sonic states and what it leaves out.

Illustration of the Jr. Double Cheeseburger: two patties and one slice of cheese with pickles, ketchup and mustard. A schematic, not a photo.

Our own drawing from Sonic's item text. A schematic, not to scale; it shows only what Sonic names.

What Sonic says is on the Jr. Double Cheeseburger and what it does not say
PartWhat Sonic saysWhat it leaves out
PattiesTwo juicy, 100% pure beef patties, seasoned.Sonic does not publish a patty weight or say how they are cooked.
CheeseA slice of melty American cheese.An older third-party copy of Sonic's menu text and some reviewers say two slices. Sonic's current page says one. Ask your drive-in; we cannot confirm.
ToppingsPickles, ketchup and mustard.Sonic's text does not name lettuce, tomato, onions or mayo.
BunA golden, toasted bun.Sonic's Allergen Guide lists a separate Jr Burger Bun, so it is not the regular bun. Buns are bought from local bakeries and can vary by drive-in.

Anonymous Sonic employees have written on Reddit that Jr. patties are about 2 oz each against 4.25 oz for the regular patty. Sonic has not confirmed any patty weight, so we do not treat it as fact.

How the Jr. burgers step up in Sonic's own numbers

Jr. Burger to Jr. Cheeseburger

+40 calories

+2 g protein, +4 g fat, +200 mg sodium

Jr. Cheeseburger to Jr. Double

+100 calories

+8 g protein, +7 g fat, +70 mg sodium

This is simple subtraction of Sonic's printed numbers, not a Sonic statement. Sonic does not say these burgers differ only by the added cheese or patty, so the Jr. Bacon (400 cal) and others cannot be broken down the same way.

Ingredients, word for word

From Sonic's Ingredient Statement Guide (created October 2026). Tap a part to read it.

Jr Burger PattyPatty. Sonic's guide lists a separate Jr Burger Patty, with the same ingredients as the regular Burger Patty.

Beef, Encapsulated Salt (Salt, Fully Hydrogenated Soybean Oil), Yeast Extract, Black Pepper, Maltodextrin.

Sliced American CheeseCheese slice

Milk, Cream, Water, Sodium Citrate, Salt, Cheese Culture, Sorbic Acid (Preservative), Enzymes, Citric Acid, Soy Lecithin, Color Added.

Sonic's guide has no separate ingredient statement for the Jr Burger Bun, ketchup or mustard as used on this burger, so we do not print one. Bun oil used when toasting buns contains soy.

Every Jr. item

All Sonic Jr. Menu Items: Burgers, Kids Burgers & Breakfast Burritos

Sonic's November 2026 guides list 6 items with "Jr" in the name. Calories run from 250 to 400. The Jr. Double is the biggest and the only one with a Sonic description we could find.

  • Illustration of the Jr. Double Cheeseburger: two patties and one slice of cheese with pickles, ketchup and mustard. A schematic, not a photo.
    National Burgers

    Jr. Double Cheeseburger

    Cal
    390
    Protein
    21 g
    Fat
    23 g
    Sodium
    870

    Two beef patties, a slice of American cheese, pickles, ketchup and mustard on a toasted bun.

    Sonic: "Two juicy, 100% pure beef patties, seasoned and layered with a slice of melty American cheese, pickles, ketchup, and mustard, all on a golden, toasted bun."

    MilkSoyWheatGlutenSesame
    Typical priceabout $3.69
  • National Burgers

    Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger

    Cal
    400
    Protein
    17 g
    Fat
    26 g
    Sodium
    1440

    A Jr. burger with bacon and cheese, as its name says. We found no Sonic description, so the patty count and other toppings are not stated.

    EggMilkSoyWheatGlutenSesame
    Typical priceabout $1.99
  • Wacky Pack Kids Meals

    Jr. Cheeseburger (Wacky Pack®)

    Cal
    290
    Protein
    13 g
    Fat
    16 g
    Sodium
    800

    The cheeseburger in a Wacky Pack kids meal. The numbers are for the burger alone, not the side, drink or toy.

    MilkSoyWheatGlutenSesame
    Typical priceSold in a Wacky Pack
  • Wacky Pack Kids Meals

    Jr. Burger (Wacky Pack®)

    Cal
    250
    Protein
    11 g
    Fat
    12 g
    Sodium
    600

    The plain burger in a Wacky Pack kids meal, with no cheese in its name. The numbers are for the burger alone.

    SoyWheatGlutenSesame
    Typical priceSold in a Wacky Pack
  • Breakfast

    Jr. Bacon, Egg & Cheese Breakfast Burrito

    Cal
    270
    Protein
    13 g
    Fat
    14 g
    Sodium
    870

    A small breakfast burrito with bacon, egg and cheese, as its name says. Breakfast hours only.

    EggMilkSoyWheatGluten
    Typical priceabout $2.29
  • Breakfast

    Jr. Sausage, Egg & Cheese Breakfast Burrito

    Cal
    280
    Protein
    12 g
    Fat
    16 g
    Sodium
    830

    A small breakfast burrito with sausage, egg and cheese, as its name says. Breakfast hours only.

    EggMilkSoyWheatGluten
    Typical priceabout $2.29

Nutrition is per item, from Sonic's nutrition guides. Allergens are the ones marked "contains" for that item in Sonic's November 2026 Allergen Guide. Sodium is in mg.

Wacky Pack kids burgers are sold in a meal bundle. The Hamburger Wacky Pack measured about $4.69 (a meal, not the burger alone), and we could not split out the burger's own price. Breakfast burritos are served during breakfast hours; see the Sonic breakfast menu and hours.

Not in either November 2026 guide, so no numbers shown: Jr. Chicken Sandwich (limited-time item); Honey Chipotle Jr. Chicken Sandwich (limited-time item); Fritos® Chili Cheese Jr. Wrap (earlier snack item). They may have been discontinued or may return.

Compare

Jr. Double Cheeseburger vs Other Sonic Burgers

How the Jr. Double stacks up on calories, protein, sodium and price. Tap a column heading to sort. Jr. burgers are highlighted.

  • The Jr. Double has 390 calories against 700 for the SONIC Cheeseburger, 44% fewer, and 870 mg of sodium against 1,360 mg.
  • On typical prices it gives 5.7 g of protein per dollar, number 3 of 6 priced burgers here. The top is the Jr. Bacon at 8.5 g per dollar.
Calories, protein, sodium, typical price and value for Jr. and standard Sonic burgers
Jr. Cheeseburger290 calJr.13 g800 mgn/an/an/a
Jr. DoubleThis page390 calJr.21 g870 mgabout $3.691065.7
Jr. Bacon400 calJr.17 g1,440 mgabout $1.992018.5
Original Smasher (Double)600 calSmasher35 g1,530 mgabout $6.89875.1
All-American Smasher (Double)610 calSmasher35 g1,650 mgabout $6.79905.2
SONIC Cheeseburger700 calClassic30 g1,360 mgabout $5.691235.3
SuperSONIC Double1040 calSuperSONIC50 g1,970 mgabout $7.191457.0

Nutrition is from Sonic's Fall and November 2026 guides. Prices are weighted medians from the same 425-restaurant sample for every burger, so the comparison is like for like. "Cal / $" and "Protein g / $" are our arithmetic and say nothing about taste or size. "n/a" means no price was measured; the Jr. Cheeseburger is sold only in a Wacky Pack.

For every burger on Sonic's menu, see the Sonic cheeseburger and burger menu.

Meal builder

Build Your Jr. Double Cheeseburger Meal: Calories & Price

Add burgers, extras and a side to see the total calories, protein, sodium and typical price. Every number is Sonic's for that item; we only add them up.

1. Burgers

  • Jr. Double Cheeseburger390 cal · 21 g protein · about $3.69
    1
  • Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger400 cal · 17 g protein · about $1.99
    0
  • Jr. Cheeseburger (kids)290 cal · 13 g protein · no price measured
    0
  • Jr. Burger (kids)250 cal · 11 g protein · no price measured
    0

2. Extras (Sonic "Make It Yours")

  • American Cheese+70 cal
    0
  • Bacon+60 cal
    0
  • Grilled Onions+15 cal
    0
  • Hot Chili+60 cal
    0
  • Jalapeños+5 cal
    0
  • Hatch Green Chiles+5 cal
    0

Sonic does not say which burgers each extra can go on or how many your drive-in allows. Ask when you order.

3. Side

Your order

390calories

20% of a 2,000-calorie day · sodium 38% of the Daily Value

Calories
390
Protein
21 g
Fat
23 g
Carbs
25 g
Sodium
870 mg
Sat. fat
8 g

Typical price

about $3.69before tax

Drinks are not included. Check the drink you choose in Sonic's nutrition guide.

Allergens & dietary notes

Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger Allergens: Milk, Soy, Wheat, Gluten & Sesame

Sonic's November 2026 Allergen Guide marks the Jr. Double Cheeseburger as containing milk, soy, wheat, gluten and sesame. This is a reading aid, not medical advice.

Allergens Sonic marks as contained in each Jr. item
ItemMilkEggSoyWheatGlutenSesame
Jr. Double CheeseburgerContains MilkNot markedContains SoyContains WheatContains GlutenContains Sesame
Jr. Bacon CheeseburgerContains MilkContains EggContains SoyContains WheatContains GlutenContains Sesame
Jr. Cheeseburger (Wacky Pack®)Contains MilkNot markedContains SoyContains WheatContains GlutenContains Sesame
Jr. Burger (Wacky Pack®)Not markedNot markedContains SoyContains WheatContains GlutenContains Sesame
Jr. Bacon, Egg & Cheese Breakfast BurritoSelect locations onlyContains MilkContains EggContains SoyContains WheatContains GlutenNot marked
Jr. Sausage, Egg & Cheese Breakfast BurritoSelect locations onlyContains MilkContains EggContains SoyContains WheatContains GlutenNot marked

● = marked "contains" in Sonic's guide. Peanut, tree nut, fish and shellfish are not marked for any Jr. item, though cross-contact cannot be ruled out (see below).

The parts, per Sonic

  • Jr Burger Patty

    Each beef patty on the Jr. burgers

    No major allergen marked
  • Jr Burger Bun

    The small bun, listed apart from the regular Bakery Bun

    SesameWheatGluten
  • American Cheese Slice

    From the Fall 2026 guide

    MilkSoy

What Sonic says about cross-contact

  • No item is certified gluten-free, vegetarian or vegan, and Sonic cannot guarantee any item is free of any allergen.
  • Many items are grilled together, so cross-contact may occur during grilling.
  • Bun oil, used when toasting burger buns, contains soy, and grilled items may touch it.
  • Bakery buns come from local bakeries, so ingredients and allergens such as sesame can differ by drive-in.

Also worth knowing: the Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger is marked for egg and the Jr. Double is not. The Jr. Burger in a Wacky Pack has no milk marked; the Jr. Cheeseburger does. The earlier Fall 2026 Allergen Guide listed these burgers only by their parts, so the November guide is the one to check. Tell your carhop about any allergy when you order.

Filter the whole Sonic menu by allergen
Frequently asked questions

Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger FAQs (2026)

Calories, price, size, toppings, allergens and how we got the numbers.

How many calories are in a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger?

The Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger has 390 calories, with 23 g fat (8 g saturated), 25 g carbs, 21 g protein and 870 mg sodium. The numbers are the same in Sonic's Fall 2026 and November 2026 nutrition guides and cover the burger alone, with no side or drink.

How much does a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger cost?

It typically costs about $3.69, with a range of $2.50 to $5.99. Sonic publishes no menu prices and each drive-in sets its own, so this is the middle value of in-app pickup prices read from 424 of 425 sampled restaurants in 38 states on Drive Thru Index (checked November 5, 2026). The typical price runs from $3.29 in Utah to $5.19 in Connecticut. Tax is extra and delivery apps usually charge more.

What comes on a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger?

Sonic describes it as two juicy, 100% pure beef patties, seasoned and layered with a slice of melty American cheese, pickles, ketchup and mustard on a golden, toasted bun. Sonic's text does not name lettuce, tomato, onions or mayo.

How big is a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger, and how many patties does it have?

It has two patties. Sonic does not publish a patty weight, bun size or cooking method. Its Allergen Guide lists a separate Jr Burger Patty and Jr Burger Bun, so those parts are listed apart from the regular burger's patty and bun. By calories it is 44% lighter than the SONIC Cheeseburger (390 against 700). Anonymous employee posts on Reddit describe Jr. patties of about 2 oz each, but that is not confirmed by Sonic.

How much protein is in a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger?

21 g of protein. At the typical price of about $3.69 that works out to 5.7 g of protein per dollar and 106 calories per dollar. That is our arithmetic on the measured price, not a Sonic figure.

Is the Jr. Double Cheeseburger still $2.50?

No. Sonic's parent company announced the Jr. Double Cheeseburger at $2.50 on the America $2.50 Menu from June 22, 2026 to July 12, 2026 at participating locations, in the Sonic app. That limited-time offer has ended. Measured pickup prices now typically sit at about $3.69. Deals vary by drive-in, so check the Sonic app.

What is the difference between a Jr. Double Cheeseburger, a Jr. Cheeseburger and a SONIC Cheeseburger?

The Jr. Double has 390 calories and 21 g protein. The Jr. Cheeseburger in a Wacky Pack kids meal has 290 calories and 13 g, and the plain Jr. Burger 250 calories and 11 g. The SONIC Cheeseburger, as Sonic lists it with ketchup and mayo, has 700 calories and 30 g. The SuperSONIC Double has 1040. The Jr. burgers have fewer calories than the standard ones, and the two kids burgers are sold only inside a Wacky Pack.

Does Sonic have a Jr. Double with bacon?

Sonic's guides list a Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger with 400 calories, 17 g protein and 1,440 mg sodium. We found no Sonic description for it, so its patty count is not stated, and we cannot say it equals a Jr. Double with bacon added. Sonic's Make It Yours bacon adds 60 calories and American cheese adds 70, but Sonic does not say which burgers accept which extras. Ask when you order.

What allergens are in a Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger?

Sonic's November 2026 Allergen Guide marks it as containing milk, soy, wheat, gluten and sesame. Sesame comes from the bun, and Sonic notes that bakery buns can vary by drive-in. Bun oil used when toasting buns contains soy. Peanut, tree nut, fish and shellfish are not marked, but Sonic warns of cross-contact from shared grills and cannot guarantee any item is free of any allergen.

Is the Sonic Jr. Double Cheeseburger gluten-free, dairy-free or vegetarian?

No. It contains wheat and gluten from the bun, milk from the cheese and two beef patties. Sonic says no item on its menu is certified gluten-free, vegetarian or vegan. Sonic does not publish a bun-free or cheese-free version with its own nutrition, so we cannot give numbers for one.

How many calories are in a Jr. Double Cheeseburger meal?

With a small side, one Jr. Double comes to 640 calories with small Tots (250), 650 with small Groovy Fries (260) or 830 with small Onion Rings (440). Drinks are not included; check the one you pick in Sonic's guide. The meal builder on this page adds up any order.

Why do other sites show 380 or 470 calories for the Jr. Double?

We could not match either number to a Sonic document. Sonic's Fall 2026 and November 2026 nutrition guides both print 390 for the Jr. Double Cheeseburger. Third-party sites may be using older menus or a different build; we cannot tell which. Use Sonic's guide when they differ.

Are the prices and nutrition on this page official?

Nutrition and allergens come from Sonic's own November 2026 guides, and we name the page for each. Prices are not Sonic's: they are measured pickup prices from Drive Thru Index, shown as "about" because they come from a sample of restaurants. We are an independent guide and are not affiliated with Sonic Drive-In or Inspire Brands. Last reviewed November 5, 2026.

Sources & method

Where These Jr. Double Cheeseburger Numbers Come From

We are an independent guide, not Sonic. Here is what each number is based on and what we could not confirm.

Sources

How we handled prices

Sonic publishes no menu prices and the Jr. items have no item page on Drive Thru Index. We read the pickup price on 425 restaurant pages (up to 12 per state, 38 states, the same restaurants every run). The Jr. Double was listed at 424 of them. The US figure is the median weighted by how many Sonic restaurants each state has; a state figure is the plain median of the restaurants we sampled there. Prices differ by drive-in, change often, and are higher on delivery apps.

How we handled images

The burger drawings on this page are our own, made from Sonic's item text, and show only the toppings Sonic names. They are schematics, not photos, and not to scale. We drew nothing for the other Jr. items because Sonic does not describe them.

What we could not verify

  • Patty weight, bun size and cooking method: Sonic does not publish them.
  • The number of cheese slices: Sonic's page says one; older third-party text and some reviewers say two.
  • Whether lettuce, tomato, onions or mayo can be added to a Jr. burger, and what extras cost.
  • Why the Jr. Burger carries a soy mark in the Allergen Guide; Sonic does not say which ingredient.
  • A Sonic description for every Jr. item other than the Jr. Double.
  • The Jr. burger's own price in a Wacky Pack, and your drive-in's exact price.

Jr. items Sonic no longer lists

These appear in our older data but in neither November 2026 guide, so we show no numbers for them: Jr. Chicken Sandwich; Honey Chipotle Jr. Chicken Sandwich; Fritos® Chili Cheese Jr. Wrap.

Last reviewed November 5, 2026

Spotted a mistake? [email protected]

Not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Sonic Drive-In, Inspire Brands or Drive Thru Index. SONIC and SuperSONIC are trademarks of their owners and are used only to name the menu items.

More Sonic menus & nutrition tools

Keep Exploring the Sonic Menu

Pricing & Nutrition Information Notice🇺🇸 2026 US Drive-In Benchmark

Prices displayed on Sonic Menu are independent estimates based on typical US drive-in retail benchmarks, not live prices from any single restaurant. Exact menu prices, combo meal promotions, and product availability vary by independent franchise location, drive-in stall vs. drive-thru, and delivery service app markups (DoorDash, Uber Eats, Grubhub).

Prices vary by franchise location
Baseline in US Dollars (USD $)
Nutrition from Sonic's Fall 2026 guides